Leave us a message

Ikku 

    Guiot de Bourg x IKKU: Online Sales of sterling silver jewelry men collections

    IKKU pronounced "eeku", is a jewellery brand exclusively dedicated to Men. We provide a complete range of masculine jewellery and accessories such as bracelets, bangles, leather bracelets, rings, necklaces, chains, pendants and cufflinks.

    The IKKU’s male universe is a mix between tradition, thanks to the centuries-old knowledge of our silversmiths and modernity, by using the very last technical processes regarding the creation, the manufacturing and the finishing of all our jewellery. On the other hand, we also pay a close attention to the selection of the materials, such as the semi-precious stones (onyx, tiger eye, lapis-lazuli, amethyst, hematite) used to produce our “Beads Boys” collection, as well as the leather used for the “leather and silver” collection.

    IKKU means in Japanese « to come, to go forward», which matches with our philosophy and willingness to bring some authenticity and originality into the world of the jewellery for Men, without being pretentious but just with the desire to satisfy our Gentlemen costumers.

    Newsletter

    To receive information about our latest jewelry, trend or promotional offers sign up for our newsletter.

Bienvenue sur guiotdebourg

IKKU 

Guiot de Bourg x IKKU : bijoux haut de gamme en argent 925 pour Homme

Boutique Guiot de Bourg x IKKU : vente en ligne de collections de bijoux en argent 925 pour Homme

IKKU qui se prononce "Ikou", propose une gamme complète et exclusive de bijoux et accessoires pour Homme en argent 925, composée de bracelets, bracelets rigides (joncs et manchettes), bracelets cuir, bagues, colliers, chaines, pendentifs et boutons de manchette.

L’univers masculin d’IKKU mêle à la fois tradition, grâce au savoir-faire séculaire du bijou fait-main de nos artisans bijoutiers et modernité, car nous utilisons dans le même temps les derniers procédés techniques pour la création, la fabrication et les finitions de tous nos bijoux. Nous portons également une attention toute particulière à la sélection de nos matériaux, comme les pierres fines (onyx, œil de tigre, lapis-lazuli, améthyste, hématite) de la collection "Beads Boys", et de nos cuirs pour notre collection "Cuir et Argent".

IKKU signifie en japonais « venir, aller de l’avant », ce qui correspond à notre philosophie et à notre volonté d’insuffler un vent d’originalité et d’authenticité  dans le monde de la bijouterie pour Homme, sans prétention aucune mais avec juste le désire de satisfaire nos clients Gentlemen.

Newsletter

Pour reçevoir les informations sur nos derniers bijoux, tendance ou offres promotionnelles inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter.